Back

Doll Valley

by Beth Buxton and Jill Beth Hannes

Directors: Beth Buxton and Jill Beth Hannes www.bethbuxton.com http://jillbethhannes.com/
Production: Red Thread Journal
DOP: Jill Beth Hannes http://jillbethhannes.com/
1st AD: Heather J. Ryan https://www.heatherjryan.com/
Editor: Jonny Sanders https://www.jonnysanders.com/
Actress/Model: Erika Stasiuleviciute https://www.instagram.com/erikastas/?hl=en
Doll: Tabitha Su
Casting Director: Dean Goodman http://www.deangoodman.com/
Make up: Georgina Hamed https://www.instagram.com/georginahamed/?hl=en
Styling: Beth Buxton www.bethbuxton.com
Soundtrack: Mark Nicholls

Fashion Assistant: Elodie Purcell
Fashion Assistant: Michelle Fredlund
Location: Joshua Tree, California


Clothes in order of appearance:
Pink Dress by Naya Rea https://www.nayarea.com/
Dress and Black Pinafore by Roberts Wood http://www.roberts-wood.com/
Boots by Christian Louboutin http://eu.christianlouboutin.com/
Ruffle shirt Dress by Nabil Nayal http://www.nabilnayal.com/
White Lace Dress by Bora Aksu https://boraaksu.com/
White Check Dress by Bora Aksu https://boraaksu.com/
Blue Dress by Bora Aksu https://boraaksu.com/
Gingham Skirt and Jacket by Naya Rea https://www.nayarea.com/
All Doll’s clothing created by Beth Buxton www.bethbuxton.com

Make Up Credit:
Products by Nars Cosmetics http://narscosmetics.co.uk