Back

Staccato

by Aaron Bevan-Bailey

Creative Director & Stylist: Beth Buxton http://www.bethbuxton.com/
Production: Red Thread Journal
Set Designer: Ciaran Linden Beale http://www.ciaranlindenbeale.com
Grooming: Georgina Hamed https://www.instagram.com/georginahamed/?hl=en
using Kiehls https://www.kiehls.co.uk
and Chantecaille https://chantecaille.com
Actor: Christo Barrett-Hall
Music & Sound Design: Oli Bayston
Fashion Assistant: Michelle Fredlund
Fashion Assistant: Elodie Purcell
Location: Palm Desert, CA and Salton Sea, CA

Clothes in order of appearance

Fan scene: Grey Jacket by Issey Miyake www.isseymiyake.com/en/

Bedroom/house scenes: Grey Jacket and Black Trousers by Issey Miyakewww.isseymiyake.com/en/ / Black Shirt by Aquascutum https://www.aquascutum.com / Hat by Marcelo Burlon https://www.marceloburlon.eu/en/GB

Dust road Scene: Navy Suit by Aquascutum https://www.aquascutum.com / Turtleneck by Berthold http://www.berthold-uk.com / Boots by Filippa K https://www.filippa-k.com/gb/

Taxidermy Scene: Black Patent Shoe by Jimmy Choo http://www.jimmychoo.com/en/home

Diner Scene: Navy Suit by Aquascutum https://www.aquascutum.com / Turtleneck by Berthold http://www.berthold-uk.com / Boots by Filippa K https://www.filippa-k.com/gb/

Bed Scene: Black Derby Shoes by Christian Louboutin https://eu.christianlouboutin.com/uk_en/ / Hat by Marcelo Burlon https://www.marceloburlon.eu/en/GB

Microwave Scene: Trench Coat & Trousers by Aquascutum https://www.aquascutum.com/ Boots by Filippa k https://www.filippa-k.com/gb// Jumper by Ka Wa Key http://kawakey.com/

Desert & Train Scene: Jacket by Richard James/ Jumpsuit by Issey Miyake/ Boots by Filippa K https://www.filippa-k.com/gb/

Closing Scene: Suit by Aquascutum https://www.aquascutum.com / High Neck Jumper by Ka Wa Key http://kawakey.com/ / Shoes by Filippa K https://www.filippa-k.com/gb/ / Hat by Marcelo Burlon https://www.marceloburlon.eu/en/GB